Jaime D. Padron Elementary

No Drama Discipline

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:30pm

Parent Champion Led Book Study