Jaime D. Padron Elementary

PALS

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm